City Of Peace Instrumentals II
Artist: Various
EAN: 0677797005220
Label: City Of Peace
Street Date: 03/06/2012
The much-anticipated followup to the evergreen bestseller, City Of Peace Instrumentals II assembles this generation’s top musicians for a truly transformative experience. Twelve unforgettable instrumental tracks feature six artists including GMA Canada winner Sean Spicer (guitar), Les Morrison (violin), Jerry Marcellino (saxophone) and Calvin Jones & Miss America 2011 (piano).

From classical compositions to the sounds of today, these instrumental selections transcend words to speak directly to the soul. For times of meditation, celebration or contemplation, City of Peace Instrumentals II brings you timeless music with heart and passion, music that brings you the peace that surpasses all understanding!