Old Church Choir - Zach Williams
Hills and Valleys - Tauren Wells
Turn My Eyes - Bonray
All The Wrong Things - Branan Murphy (Featuring Koryn Hawtho
Crown Him - I Am They
I Surrender - Rhett Walker
Warriors - Koryn Hawthorne
You Waited - Travis Greene
Tremble - Mosaic MSC
God That Saves - Iron Bell Music
***track listing subject to change
2017 New Artists New Music
Artist: Various
084418097623 - CD
EAN: 0084418097623
Label: Benson Records
Street Date: 10/27/2017
Introduce your customers to popular new artists and songs with this collection from Provident Label Group. Includes the Top 10 Singles "Old Church Choir" from Zach Williams and "Hills and Valleys" from Tauren Wells as well as new music from I AM THEY, Rhett Walker, and Travis Greene. Also introduces brand new artists Bonray, Branan Murphy, Koryn Hawthorne, Mosaic MSC, and Iron Bell Music.