I Smile - Kirk Franklin
Awesome - Pastor Charles Jenkins
Tell The World - Lecrae feat. Mali Music
Take Me To The King - Tamela Mann
Good & Bad - J Moss
I Feel Good - Fred Hammond
My Testimony - Marvin Sapp
Great & Mighty - Byron Cage
Go Get It - Mary Mary
Spiritual - Donald Lawrence
Shifting The Atmosphere - Jason Nelson
Life & Favor - John P. Kee
Hold On - James Fortune & FIYA
Sow It In Tears - Richard Smallwood
Majesty - William Murphy/Deon Kipping/Jason Nelson
* Subject To Change
Turning Around For Me - VaShawn Mitchell
Not My Own - Myron Butler
Once In A Lifetime - Smokie Norful
Every Moment - Forever Jones
Jesus Will - Anita Wilson
Love You Forever - Tasha Cobbs
Indescribable - Kierra Sheard
It's Not Over - Israel Houghton
I Won't Go Back - William McDowell
He Turned It - Ricky Dilliard & New G
After This - Youthful Praise
Keep Me - Patrick Dopson
One More Time - Zacardi Cortez
Testimony - Anthony Brown & Group
Draw Me Close To You - Marvin Winans
* Subject To Change
WoW Gospel 2013
Artist: Various
887654078926 - CDD
EAN: 0887654078926
Label: WoW Gospel
Street Date: 01/29/2013
This renowned compilation is once again gearing up to be the must-have collection of the year, for the 13th year running.  Filled with songs that lived at the top of the charts at Gospel radio, this double CD set and companion DVD are chock full of hits, including songs from Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, and Marvin Sapp, plus newcomers Charles Jenkins and Jason Nelson.  Each WOW Gospel installment to date has achieved great success, garnering Gold and Plantinum certifications along with a faithful fan base.

They accompanying DVD will feature live and concept videos from Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Charles Jenkins, James Forture with Fred Hammond and Monica, and J Moss, just to name a few.