Arise You Are Good - William Murphy
Wanna Be Happy? - Kirk Franklin
Open Door - Christon Gray
Chasing Me Down - Israel Houghton/Tye Tribbett
Put A Praise On It - Tasha Cobbs
Overcome - Tye Tribbett
Joy - Vashawn Mitchell
Imperfect Me - Smokie Norful
Just To Know Him - Charles Jenkins and Fellowship Chicago
I Luh God - Erica Campbell/Big Shizz
Pressure - Jonathan McReynolds
Send The Rain - William McDowell
I'm Yours - Casey J
Worth - Anthony Brown & Group Therapy
WOW Gospel 2017
Artist: Various
889853805198 - DVD
EAN: 0889853805198
Label: WoW Gospel
Street Date: 01/27/2017

WOW Gospel is the premiere annual collection of top selling artists from Traditional to Contemporary Gospel! This power packed compilation returns with the best Gospel praise anthems, ballads and radio hits of the year.

The WOW Gospel 2017 double disc CD set and companion DVD features 31 tracks from legendary & ground-breaking gospel talents like Donnie McClurkin, Kirk Franklin, Todd Dulaney, Tasha Cobbs, Erica Campbell/Big Shizz & many more!

Previously garnering gold and platinum certifications along with a core faithful fan base, this WOW Gospel installment may be the best yet! The companion DVD will feature live and concept videos from William Murphy, Casey J, Jonathan McReynolds, and Israel Houghton/Tye Tribbett to name a few.